In progress now in Canada: A second phase to Vert Urbain

Work on the second phase of our vision for Vert Urbain is progressing. The project is ment to accommodate an additional 800 residential units plus a mix-use high density sector …

Learn more

Under construction now: a surgical center in Florida

Innomax is underway with redeveloping the property located at 1801 W Sample in Deerfield Beach, FL. The existing three-story, 76,500 square foot office building will be renovated into a Class-A …

Learn more

Expertise

New construction

Whether you entrust us with building the home of your dreams on a property you own, or you choose a unit in one of our developments, Innomax will deliver on your every expectation while staying within your budget.

Major renovations

Looking to add-on to your home? Want a new garage or another floor? We will be pleased to guide you through all the necessary steps to getting your project off the ground and then oversee all the work.

Property development

Developing places to live that are accessible, pleasant and safe, that’s what we’re all about! As part of each development we undertake, we uphold the values that have brought us this far, integrating our projects as much as possible with the natural environment and with sustainable modes of transport that provide easy access.

Real estate investment

For almost ten years now, the company has been pursuing its growth in the US where it has undertaken the purchase, construction and refurbishment of several commercial buildings with a view to improving them and operating them as rental properties. We have developed a particular expertise with medical buildings and office towers.

Scroll Up

Ouverture officielle

Innomax est fier d’ouvrir les portes de son tout nouveau complexe commercial de classe A à Deerfield Beach en Floride. Le bâtiment compte plus de 75 000 pieds d’espaces de …

En savoir plus

En cours de construction : Banque Chase

La construction d’une banque Chase est présentement en cours sur une de nos propriétés en Floride. L’ouverture de la succursale est prévu pour le mois de décembre.

En savoir plus

Expertises

Constructions neuves

Que vous choisissiez de nous confier la construction de votre rêve sur un terrain qui vous appartienne, ou que vous optiez pour une de nos unités au sein de nos projets, Innomax saura satisfaire vos attentes tout en respectant votre budget.

Rénovations majeures

Vous avez en tête d’agrandir votre propriété? D’y ajouter un garage ou un étage? Nous serons heureux de vous accompagner dans toutes les démarches nécessaires à la mise en œuvre de votre projet et de prendre en charge les travaux.

Développements fonciers

Créer des milieux de vie accessibles à l’ambiance agréable et sécuritaire, ça nous connaît! Dans le cadre de l’élaboration de nos projets, nous mettons au maximum en avant les valeurs qui ont fait notre succès, en veillant à lier nos projets autant que possible à la nature environnante et aux modes de transport écoresponsables accessibles du milieu.

Placements immobiliers

Depuis près d’une décennie, la société étend sa croissance aux États-Unis où elle fait l’acquisition, la construction et la rénovation de bâtiments commerciaux en vue de les revaloriser et de les exploiter en location. Nous avons développé une expertise particulière dans les bâtiments à vocation médicale et les tours à bureaux.

Défiler vers le haut